Quest Supremacy Chapter 93 Release Date and Where To Read

Date:

Quest Supremacy Chapter 93 is coming shortly, and fans are excited to see what’s new. Kim Soo Hyun obtained the master card he wanted. Kim Soo Hyun and his buddies fought Ryu even though they were bullied in this exciting chapter. Ryu’s entrance leaves Kim Soo Hyun and the others dumbfounded, and his confidence in facing a group was scary. Even though Kim Soo Hyun thought they were helpless, they stood and faced Ryu.

Release Date and Where To Read Quest Supremacy Chapter 93

Finally, Quest Supremacy Chapter 93 is all set to release on July 1, 2023, at 8:30 pm IST.

Time Zone Date Time
Korean Standard Time July 2, 2023 12:00 a.m. (KST)
Pacific Standard Time July 1, 2023 7:00 a.m. (PST)
Indian Standard Time July 1, 2023 8:30 p.m. (IST)
Philippines Standard Time July 1, 2023 11:00 p.m. (PST)
Japanese Standard Time July 2, 2023 12:00 a.m. (JST)
Australian Standard Time July 2, 2023 2:00 a.m. (AEST)
Eastern Daylight Time July 1, 2023 10:00 a.m. (EDT)

Only on Naver and Webtoon, you will be able to read Quest Supremacy Chapter 93 officially. Remember to read from the official platform to support the author and artist. Always avoid reading from pirated sites.

Read More- Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 143 Release Date and Where To Read

Previous in Quest Supremacy Chapter 92

As soon as the fight started, it was clear that Ryu had quickly dispatched four of them, leaving Kim Soo Hyun and Han Jae dumbfounded. As Ryu continued to eat the gang alive with single blows, he became convinced that they had no chance against him. Given Ryu’s strength, we can’t say we blame him for believing so.

While supporters were wondering how they could possibly lose to Ryu with just one hit, something unexpected happened after Kim Soo Hyun came to that conclusion. Even though Han Jae was the first opponent Ryu had ever seen who could hold his own against him, the latter was quickly defeated by Ryu.

Read More- Finding Camellia Chapter 78 Release Date and Where To Read

Ryu defeat

Even Ryu was taken aback by Han Jae’s resilience, and several fans speculated that if Han Jae could land just one solid blow, he might be able to knock out Ryu. Ryu was cornered by Kim Soo Hyun, Han Jae, and another member of the gang, but Ryu reasoned that even a three-man supplex wouldn’t be enough to defeat him. But one of the girls in the group was prepared with Jigen Ryu, the one hit that counted and guaranteed their triumph. The girl’s assault is effective, and it contributes to their eventual victory over Ryu.

Read More- Dungeon Odyssey Chapter 54: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

What To Expect

Chapter 93 of Quest Supremacy will pick up right where the last chapter left off, and we’ll get to witness what Kim Soo Hyun does with the master card he earned by finishing this quest. This was no easy endeavor, but the outcome was encouraging. Kim Soo Hyun can benefit from this master card because it facilitates the activation of the mana drain ability. New opponents for Kim Soo Hyun are to be expected, as he will soon become a target for those seeking the same card.

Read More- The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 75: Release Date, Recap, and Where to Read?

Advertisements

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube

Advertisements

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related