Billie Eilish Unveils 'Hit Me Hard And Soft' Tracklist
  • The album “Hit Me Hard and Soft” features 10 tracks without any collaborative features.
  • It is set to release on May 17, 2024.
  • Billie Eilish has chosen not to release any singles from the album in advance.
  • The album title suggests a mix of hard and soft emotions, blending genres and defying trends.

Billie Eilish, the acclaimed singer-songwriter, has officially unveiled the tracklist for her highly anticipated third studio album, “Hit Me Hard And Soft,” which is set to release on May 17, 2024, via Darkroom/Interscope Records. This album marks a significant milestone in Eilish’s career, following the success of her previous projects. The tracklist for “Hit Me Hard And Soft” consists of 10 songs, with no features listed, aligning with the trend of her previous albums where she has not featured any collaborators.

Billie Eilish Unveils 'Hit Me Hard And Soft' Tracklist
Billie Eilish Unveils ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’ Tracklist

The album’s tracklist is as follows:

  1. “Skinny”
  2. “Lunch”
  3. “Chihiro”
  4. “Birds Of A Feather”
  5. “Wildflower”
  6. “The Greatest”
  7. “L’Amour De Ma Vie”
  8. “The Diner”
  9. “Bittersuite”
  10. “Blue”

This tracklist showcases Eilish’s unique blend of alternative and pop music, with each song promising to offer a distinctive listening experience. The album’s production is credited to her brother, Finneas, who has been a significant figure in her music career, serving as her co-writer and producer.

Eilish has been teasing fans with snippets of the album, including a preview of “Lunch” and “L’Amour De Ma Vie” at Coachella and revealing that she had filmed a video for “Lunch”. This approach, coupled with her decision not to release any singles in advance, has generated excitement among fans who are eager to experience the album in its entirety.

The album’s release comes after a period of anticipation, with Eilish’s fans eagerly awaiting the release of her new music. The tracklist, with its mix of familiar and intriguing titles, promises to offer a fresh perspective on Eilish’s musical journey, further cementing her status as a leading figure in contemporary music.

Billie Eilish Unveils 'Hit Me Hard And Soft' Tracklist
Billie Eilish Unveils ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’ Tracklist

In addition to the album’s release, Eilish has made the entire album available for pre-order in various formats, including vinyl, CD, and cassette, all made from 100% recyclable materials. This commitment to sustainability reflects Eilish’s broader environmental consciousness and her dedication to creating a positive impact through her music.

As fans eagerly await the release of “Hit Me Hard And Soft,” the tracklist serves as a tantalizing glimpse into the album’s musical landscape, promising a collection of songs that will captivate Eilish’s audience and showcase her continued evolution as an artist.

Don’t Miss | Charlie Sheen’s Daughter Sami Unveils Unexpected Style at Coachella

You May Also Like

Saucy Santana Clarifies Comment On Women’s Strength Compared To Men

Saucy Santana, the popular rapper, recently made comments about women’s strength compared…

Chrissy Teigen And John Legend Take Kids To Natural History Museum

Chrissy Teigen, 38, shared a series of Instagram posts documenting her family’s…

Taylor Swift Reveals Three New Opening Acts For London ‘Eras Tour’

Taylor Swift announced the addition of three new opening acts for her…

T-Pain Dances To Kendrick Lamar’s Drake Diss Track In Vegas

T-Pain was seen dancing to Kendrick Lamar’s Drake diss track “Not Like…